Phone: (415) 441-6400
Napa & Solano County Voters

Napa/Solano Labor Council Endorsements

Official Campaign Website:


November 3, 2020 General Election

Napa County:

American Canyon

Mayor: Mark Joseph

City Council: Mariam Aboudamous and Pierre Washington (2 seats)

City of Napa

Mayor: Scott Sedgley

Sity Council District 2: Beth Painter

City Council District 4: Bernie Navarez


Solano County:


Mayor: Christina Strawbridge

City Council: Tom Campbell and Trevor Macenski (2 seats)


Mayor: Steve Bird

City Council District 3: Kevin Johnson

City Council District 4: Jerry Castanon


City Council District 4: Rick Vaccaro

City Council District 5: Doriss Panduro

Suisun City

City Council: Anthony Adams and Alma Hernandez (2 seats)


City Council District 1: Shawn McMahon

City Council District 3: Michael Silva

City Council District 5: Sherie Mahlberg

City Council District 6 - Dual Endorsement: Jeanette Wylie and Raymond Beaty


Mayor: Hakeem Brown

City Council District 1: Rozzana Verder- Aliga

City Council District 6: Pat Hunter (WRITE IN CANDIDATE)

Vallejo Citywise Tax Measure G - YES

Solano County Office of Education

Board Trustee Area 1: Bonnie Hamilton

Board Trustee Area 4: Teresa Lavell

Solano Community College Board

Board Trustee Area 5: Quinten Voyce

Campaign News and Information
Contact Info
I.A.T.S.E. Local 16
240 Second Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
  (415) 441-6400

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.