Phone: (415) 441-6400
San Mateo County Voters

San Mateo Labor Council Endorsements

Official Campaign Website:


November 3, 2020 General Elections

City Councils:

Belmont: Davina Hurt (i) and Tom McCune (A-I) (2 seats)

Daly City: Juslyn Manalo (i) and Glenn Sylvester (i) (2 seats)

East Palo Alto: Lisa Gauthier (i), Larry Moody (i) and Carlos Romero (i) (3 seats)

Menlo Park (District 5): Ray Mueller (i) (1 seat)

Millbrae: Gina Papan (i) and Ann Schneider (i) (3 seats)

Redwood City (District 7): Alicia Aguirre (i) (1 seat)

San Bruno Mayor: Rico Medina (i) (1 seat)

San Mateo: Diane Papan (i), Amourence Lee (A-I) (2 seats)

So. San Francisco (District 4): Rich Garbarino (i) (1 seat)


School Boards:

San Mateo Community College Trust Area 3: Dave Mandelkern (i)  (1 seat)

San Mateo Office of Education Area 4: Rod Hsiao (i) (1 seat)

Jefferson Elementary School District: Shakeel Ali (i) and Manufou Liaiga-Anao'l (i) (2 seats)

Jefferson Union High School District: Andy Lie (i) and Kalimah Salahuddin (i) (2 seats)

South San Francisco Unified School District: Pay Murray (i) (2 seats)

(i) = incumbent

(A-I) = appointed incumbent



Measure RR - Peninsula Corridor Joint Powers Board: Sales Tax Measure - YES ( 2/3 majority required - 1/8th cent sales tax to preserve and support Caltrain)

Campaign News and Information
Contact Info
I.A.T.S.E. Local 16
240 Second Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
  (415) 441-6400

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.